Contact and Links

About Me

Harvard page: http://www.gsd.harvard.edu/person/ann-forsyth/
Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/ann.forsyth.plan/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnnForsythPlan or @AnnForsythPlan

Current Projects

Healthy Places Design Lab: https://research.gsd.harvard.edu/healthy/
Journal of the American Planning Associationhttps://www.planning.org/japa/ and https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rjpa20/current
New Towns Initiative at Harvard: https://research.gsd.harvard.edu/new-towns/

Affiliations

American Planning Associationhttps://www.planning.org/japa/
Harvard Center for Green Buildings and Cities: http://harvardcgbc.org/
Harvard Center for Population and Development Studieshttps://www.hsph.harvard.edu/population-development/
Harvard-China Project: https://chinaproject.harvard.edu/
Harvard Global Health Institute: https://globalhealth.harvard.edu/
Harvard University Center for the Environment: http://environment.harvard.edu/
Joint Center for Housing Studies: http://www.jchs.harvard.edu/
Master in Urban Planning, Harvardhttp://www.gsd.harvard.edu/urban-planning-design/master-in-urban-planning/
Master in Design Studies, Risk and Resilience, Harvardhttps://www.gsd.harvard.edu/design-studies/risk-and-resilience/
Planners Network: http://www.plannersnetwork.org/
Weatherhead Center for International Affairs: https://wcfia.harvard.edu/

Legacy Projects

Design for Healthhttps://designforhealth.net/
Health and Places Initiativehttps://research.gsd.harvard.edu/hapi/
Rethinking Social Housing in Mexico: https://research.gsd.harvard.edu/socialhousingmexico/

Contact

Email: aforsyth@gsd.harvard.edu or ann.forsyth.plan@gmail.com
Address: Urban Planning and Design, Harvard GSD, 48 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Office Hourshttp://annforsyth.net/for-students/logistics/